ticalc.org
Basics Archives Community Services Programming
Hardware Help About Search Your Account
   Home :: Help :: FAQ :: File Archives :: Screenshots
FAQ - File Archives

Screenshots
Question Should I upload my screenshots again when I submit an update to my file?
Answer No! When you update any file of yours that already has screenshots posted, you do not need to submit the screenshots again. Screenshots and author names will not change on any file update. If you do upload your screenshots again, you run the risk of having multiple copies of the same screenshots on the the fileinfo page. If this occurs, notify the file archiver to have the duplicates removed.
Created 2004-09-27 23:37:00 GMT
Updated 2009-10-31 09:03:00 GMT

  Copyright © 1996-2010, the ticalc.org project. All rights reserved. | Contact Us | Disclaimer