ticalc.org
Basics Archives Community Services Programming
Hardware Help About Search Your Account
   Home :: Archives :: News :: New Features & IRC Party Announced

New Features & IRC Party Announced
Posted on 19 June 1998, 02:00 GMT

We will unveil some new features at ticalc.org on June 21 in celebration of our two year anniversary. There will be a chat session in IRC channel #ti (EFNet) starting at 18:00 GMT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST). The new features will be switched over at 18:30. Please join us!
 


The comments below are written by ticalc.org visitors. Their views are not necessarily those of ticalc.org, and ticalc.org takes no responsibility for their content.

There are no comments on this article.

  Copyright © 1996-2011, the ticalc.org project. All rights reserved. | Contact Us | Disclaimer